After completion of the leave year-end process, if you would like to make any changes to the previous year leave related data, you can always perform the rollback by clicking the RollBack Year End from the leave overview page.
The RollBack Year End process will delete the year-end completed for the leave types and revert the balance.
The current year is now changed back to the previous year.
Note: After the necessary changes are done from your end, kindly make sure you complete the year-end process manually.
- Product Update - To read the product updates related to leave year end, click here.