Yes. You can only delete the current payroll month. To delete an older payroll month, you must delete all the payroll months after that, if you delete the current month payroll, then only you can delete the previous month.
To delete a payroll month, perform the following actions:
- Navigate to Payroll > Main > Overview. Overview page opens.
- From the tabs displaying months, select a month which you want to delete from the payroll.
- You can view a Delete icon next to the Process Payroll button. Click the Delete icon. Delete pop-up appears.
- Click Confirm to delete the month from the payroll list.